Copyright © Hosted & developed by Andula IT Solutions

About Us

We are a IT Company that specializes in:




Meet the team

Ania Thiart

Director

Cell: 072 853 9569

Email: ania@andula.co.za


Innes Potgieter

Field Technician

Cell: 082 510 5441

Email: innes@andula.co.za


Wesley Paxton

Field Technician

Cell: 082 428 7225

Email: wesley@andula.co.za


Eugene Pretorius

Workshop Technician

Cell: 082 371 9544

Email: eugene@andula.co.za


Alika Thiart

Design & Digital Marketing

Cell: 076 913 9813

Email: media@andula.co.za


Kobus Thiart

Operations Manager

Cell: 082 458 9127

Email: kobus@andula.co.za

Daniel Maseko

Workshop Technician

Cell: 082 336 2541

Email: daniel@andula.co.za


Lukas Mgidi

Driver

Cell: 012 348 3551